Stillorgan Orchard

One of South Dublins oldest bars

Unfortunately there are no tables available at {{selectedReservationTime}}. The times listed below are available. Please select a time to continue with your reservation.
Please call us to check for availability.
Available Times for {{selectedReservationDate}}:
« Prev Day
{{availableTime.TimeString}}
Next Day »
« Prev Day
Next Day »

Gig Guide

Fri 17th Feb Donal Kirk Band
Sat 18th Feb Kickback
Fri 24th Feb Donal Kirk & Anto Drennan
Sat 25th Feb Beat Club
Fri 3rd Mar Donal Kirk Band
Sat 4th Mar City Chic
Fri 10th Mar Donal Kirk & Anto Drennan
Sat 11th Mar WISHLIST
Thurs 16th Mar The Shades
Fri 17th Mar Hold Up
Sat 18th Mar Full Circle
Fri 24th Mar Donal Kirk & Anto Drennan
Sat 25th Mar Who's Eddie

Book your Function

We cater for large or small groups! From platters to set menus, we look after your needs!

Contact Us

Deliveroo

Click below to order via Deliveroo - delivered to you within 30 minutes.

Deliveroo